Why are we so different to everyone else


If I was a customer who was looking for a photographer. I would want to know what makes a studio so special. Why are we so different the others. This is my thoughts on why I think we are better.

We believe, (and when I say we, I mean my better half Bonnie and my studio partner Faith of emerald photography), That just taking a beautiful portrait and offering just that to our customers is the end result of a studio or locations sitting. But for us it is a beginning of a long relationship between you and us for many years to come. But that’s not even what makes us so special.

When you enter our studio, you will be welcomed as you were family, because you are. Your instantly notice how at ease you are due to our friendly attitude towards our customers. ( the only time your see me in a grumpy mood is when England gets kicked out of the world cup. That happens every four years since 1966). We don’t have stringent time restraints. That means you don’t’ get rushed in and fifteen minutes later you are writing out a big fat over priced check. ( we give you at least 16 minutes we don’t want the check written out wrong.. lol). No seriously, your be amazied at our prices, there is no hidden charges and we schedule for at least an hour for every shoot. If it takes long it take’s longer. we cannot give you beautiful natural portraits if your not comfortable or feel rushes. we don’t just offer you one pose and then charge you more for every other pose after that. With every package you chose you can mix and match poses and is does not cost you any more. We asked moms and dads about their thoughts of the mall type photo session. and pretty much they all said the same. Very impersonal and false, very rushed especially and Christmas, dirty, and over prices for the image you get compared to what the offer you to get you through the door and in to their studio. Our studio is completely the opposite. Your love your experience with us and I believe once you have visited us your never want to go anywhere else again.

So that being said. We want you to visit us for our grand opening just come and look around, take up our free sample shoot and get a free digital upload for internet use just for coming and supporting us.

For more details contact me, at ian@eyecatchersusa.net or bon@eyecatchersusa.net or call us on 509 392 2802.

About eyecatchers08

Welcome to my page. I strive to reach perfection, only to find it is always one step ahead of me. But in the pursuit of her I find that I become stronger in my vision. Photography is not a just about taking pretty images of beautiful people. It is a passion, that drives me to show the beauty in everything created by God. To make the subject stand out from the crowd, to mesmerize the on looker, to silence the voice and for a brief instance stop the world in its journey. For those who want to grow with me, become part of the concept be you, be your inner-self and become the face behind the pursuit of perfection....
This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

