$99.00 Bump to Birthday


How would you like the most beautiful portraits of your maternity and your little one’s progress at 3 , 6, 9, and 12 months. The same quality of image that people have come to love about EyeCatchers Photography.  You’ll get five photo sessions which include, your maternity session a month or so before baby is born. Your little one’s new born session (one-two weeks old), my how much baby has changed at the three month session, baby sitting up session at 6 months, baby goes mobile at 9 months, and then babies first birthday at twelve months.

So what’s the catch I hear you say. Well because our schedule and shooting and editing involved along with the  lowest price we can only do nine a month and it’s on a first come first served bases.  Really it’s not a gimmik we really can only accept nine clients a month.

Tabitha wrote I highly recommend that if you are looking to get maternity portraits done to seek out Ian & Bonnie McMillan of Eyecatchers Photography. They recently did my portraits and I am in love with them!!! If you are pregnant I am sure you are looking at your belly thinking to yourself how could this be attractive but let me tell you, I have never felt so beautiful in my life after seeing these pictures! Of course I feel huge but not when I look at these beautiful pictures that have captured the miracle that my body is creating! Not only do they take your photos but they also do photo editing so if you have any of those lovely stretch marks most of us get they can edit those out...totally awesome! Ian and Bonnie are amazing! I thought I'd feel a little awkward but felt totally amazing and they really focused on capturing this moment for me since it will be my last child I wanted something to remember it by forever. So give them a call and tell them Tabitha sent you 509 392 2802

Julia wrote: As my son lays asleep on my chest, I can't help but tear up just thinking about how fast time has disappeared before my eyes and how much he's grown. Its amazing how fast a baby grows, feels like just the other day we were taking Niko to his first photo shoot, now he's four months old and all that's left of my little newborn are a few outfits and the beautiful pictures that Bonnie and Ian captured. I'll have these memories on my wall and heart forever. Each time I have worked with Ian and Bonnie it has been a pleasurable experience. They are both creative, professional, and patient.

We know your love what we so much we give you an unbeatable money back guarantee, that if your not satisfied with want we do we will re-shoot for free.

About eyecatchers08

Welcome to my page. I strive to reach perfection, only to find it is always one step ahead of me. But in the pursuit of her I find that I become stronger in my vision. Photography is not a just about taking pretty images of beautiful people. It is a passion, that drives me to show the beauty in everything created by God. To make the subject stand out from the crowd, to mesmerize the on looker, to silence the voice and for a brief instance stop the world in its journey. For those who want to grow with me, become part of the concept be you, be your inner-self and become the face behind the pursuit of perfection....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

