Distance could not keep them apart.


I asked Ashely how they met.   Arturo smiled, Ashley giggled, We she said, ” I was hanging out in the Mall with my sister.  Then I noticed Arturo as he entered the building.  Pointing him out to my sister, I said my I would love to meet him.”  Her sister told her no problem and walked over and started talking to him.  I followed a few moments later and come to find out that she knew him. “Well that was how we met”, Ashley said. But the story didn’t end there,  Ashley moved to Hawaii to help her friend with her salon, but they both kept it touch.  Then out of the blue one day Arturo asked her if he sent her a ticket would she come and visit. ” Yes off course she would”, Ash told him so the ticket was sent, Ash visited and never returned to the paradise island of Hawaii.   So there you have it, one became two and two became three, and we get to capture their portraits from model to couple to family.  Got to love my job.

www.eyecatchers08.com

About eyecatchers08

Welcome to my page. I strive to reach perfection, only to find it is always one step ahead of me. But in the pursuit of her I find that I become stronger in my vision. Photography is not a just about taking pretty images of beautiful people. It is a passion, that drives me to show the beauty in everything created by God. To make the subject stand out from the crowd, to mesmerize the on looker, to silence the voice and for a brief instance stop the world in its journey. For those who want to grow with me, become part of the concept be you, be your inner-self and become the face behind the pursuit of perfection....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Distance could not keep them apart.

  1. ashley says:

    i love u guys, so beautiful lol

Leave a Reply

